Peaslee to lead AIST

Posted by
On November 6, 2012

Kent Peaslee, PhD MetE’94, the F. Kenneth Iverson Chair of Steelmaking Technology and Curators’ Teaching Professor of metallurgical engineering at Missouri S&T, was appointed president of the Association for Iron and Steelmaking Technology (AIST) for 2012–13.

Posted by

On November 6, 2012. Posted in Beyond the Puck