Dye scholars

Posted by
On March 6, 2012
Dye scholars

(Photo by B.A. Rupert)

Three mining engineering students received Robert Dye (MinE 1912) Mining Engineering Scholarships.

They are (left to right): senior Michael Allen, junior Joseph Cook and senior Joshua Cole. Department chair Samuel Frimpong, the Robert H. Quenon Chair of Mining Engineering, is second from the right.

Posted by

On March 6, 2012. Posted in Around the Puck, News, Spring 2012

Contact us

Send letters to:
Darlene Ramsay
Miner Alumni Association
1100 N. Pine St.
Rolla, MO 65409-0650
Phone: 800-JO-MINER
Email: alumni@mst.edu